rupazsi

SECOND PAPER

SECOND PAPER

Subject : 14206 English literature and Political discourse –  group A

Student´s name: PAZ SIMEÓN, RUBÉN (rupazsi)

Title of the paper: “George Orwell, Literary career and Personal life”

Author or topic: George Orwell.

–          Abstract: On this second paper I’ve decided to focus on George Orwell’s literary career and on his personal life. At first I was going to focus my paper on some of his plays, but my partners (who made with me the first paper) were also going to focus on his plays, so I finally decided to focus on these two aspects which are quite interesting from my point of view. In the first point, I’ve divided his “literary career” in three parts: a) Introduction; b) Literary influences; and c) Influence on language and writing. And I’ve divided the second point in six parts: a) Childhood; b) Relationships; c) Religious views; d) Political views; e) Social interactions and f) Lifestyle.

The two points are quite different, the first point talks about some important aspects related to his plays and to his influences, and the second one is more focused on his life and some interesting things about his personality, adding some curiosities. I’ve also inserted different links in almost each word with related information on the net.



Comments RSS

Deja una respuesta


¡IMPORTANTE! Responde a la pregunta: ¿Cuál es el valor de 6 6 ?

WordPress › Error

Ha habido un error crítico en esta web.

Aprende más sobre el diagnóstico de WordPress.